Warning: Constant WP_DEBUG already defined in /mnt/web417/c1/09/5113409/htdocs/PIPE-LIGHTER-CENTER/wp-config.php on line 115 Pipe & Lighter Center – Pipe Repair | Lighter Repair
 

Reparaturen an Pfeifen und Feuerzeugen aller Marken und jeden Alters

Reparaturen an Pfeifen und Feuerzeugen

We are one of the leading workshops for repairs to pipes, lighters and selected accessories. Our customers include both retailers from the European tobacco and jewelery industry as well as private customers who are fully catered for by our individual service. We are long-term repair partners for Dupont, Dunhill, Stanwell, ImCorona, Ronson, Peterson's, Davidoff, Rowenta and many others brands
Lighters

Is your lighter faulty or defective and in need of a professional repair? You’ve found the right people! Our warehouse contains original spare parts covering many products made over the last 100 years. This enables us to professionally repair almost any lighter.

Pipes

When it comes to pipe repairs most people think of replacement mouthpieces. But it can also involve cleaning the pipes’ bowl or converting it to a 9mm filter system. We do all of this on a daily basis.

Accessoires

Selected accessories such as writing instruments, cigarette holders, cigar cutters from Dupont, Dunhill and Davidoff expand our range of services for you

Find a service partner in your area.

Fatal error: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is not supported. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /mnt/web417/c1/09/5113409/htdocs/PIPE-LIGHTER-CENTER/wp-content/themes/zerif-pro/sections/about_us.php on line 113

Warning: Constant WP_DEBUG already defined in /mnt/web417/c1/09/5113409/htdocs/PIPE-LIGHTER-CENTER/wp-config.php on line 115 Pipe & Lighter Center – Pfeifenreparatur | Feuerzeugreparatur
 

Reparaturen an Pfeifen und Feuerzeugen aller Marken und jeden Alters

Reparaturen an Pfeifen und Feuerzeugen

Wir sind eine der führenden Werkstätten für Reparaturen an Pfeifen und Feuerzeugen aller marken und jeden Alters. Zu unseren Kunden gehören sowohl Einzelhändler aus der europaweiten Tabakwaren- und Juwelierbranche als auch Privatkunden, die durch unseren individuellen Service rundum versorgt werden. Wir sind langjähriger Reparaturpartner für Dupont, Stanwell, ImCorona, Ronson, Peterson's, Davidoff, Rowenta, Dunhill u.a.
Feuerzeuge

Ihr Feuerzeug ist defekt und benötigt eine professionelle Reparatur? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig! Unser Ersatzteillager umfasst original Ersatzteile der letzten 100 Jahre. Somit sind wir in der Lage, nahezu jedes Feuerzeug fachgerecht zu reparieren.

Pfeifen

Bei Pfeifenreparaturen denkt man oft nur an das Anfertigen eines neuen Mundstücks. Aber auch die komplette Reinigung des Pfeifenkopfs oder das Umrüsten auf 9mm Filtersystem gehört zu unseren täglichen Aufgaben.

Accessoires

Ausgewählte Accessoires wie z.B. Schreibgeräte, Zigarettenspitzen, Zigarrencutter von Dupont, Dunhill und Davidoff erweitern unser Serviceangebot für Sie.

Finden Sie hier eine Annahmestelle in Ihrer Nähe.

Fatal error: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is not supported. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /mnt/web417/c1/09/5113409/htdocs/PIPE-LIGHTER-CENTER/wp-content/themes/zerif-pro/sections/about_us.php on line 113